Deluxe Box limited to 500 units incl. 2-CD+BluRay+DVD in Slipcase, Cover Flag, Laminate, Lanyard & 6 Photo Cards.



1 The Monarch Intro
2 Hands Of Gold (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
3 Suckerpunch
4 The Glory And The Scum
5 Get The Devil Out Of Me
6 Army Of Dolls
7 The Hurricane
8 April Rain
9 Where Is The Blood (feat. Burton C. Bell)
10 Here Come The Vultures
11 Fire With Fire
12 The Tragedy Of The Commons (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
13 Danse Macabre


1 Sleepwalkers Dream (feat. Rob van der Loo, Sander Zoer, Guus Eikens)
2 Your Body Is A Battleground (feat. Marco Hietala)
3 Stay Forever
4 See Me In Shadow (feat. Liv Kristine, Elianne Anemaat)
5 The Gathering
6 Pristine (feat. George Oosthoek)
7 Mother Machine
8 Sing To Me (feat. Marco Hietala)
9 Don’t Let Go
10 We Are The Others


1. Intro (The Monarch)
2. Hands of Gold (featuring Alissa White-Gluz)
3. Suckerpunch
4. The Glory and the Scum
5. Get the Devil Out of Me
6. Army of Dolls
7. The Hurricane
8. April Rain
9. Where Is The Blood (featuring Burton C. Bell)
10. Here Come the Vultures
11. Fire With Fire
12. The Tragedy of the Commons (featuring Alissa White-Gluz)
13. Danse Macabre
14. Sleepwalkers Dream (featuring Rob van der Loo, Sander Zoer, and Guus Eikens)
15. Your Body is a Battleground (featuring Marco Hietala – video)
16. Stay Forever
17. See Me In Shadow (featuring Liv Kristine and Elianne Anemaat)
18. The Gathering
19. Pristine (featuring George Oosthoek)
20. Mother Machine
21. Sing to Me (featuring Marco Hietala – video)
22. Don’t Let Go
23. We Are the Others

DVD/Blu-Ray Bonus Content:

1. “We Are the Others – A Decade of Delain” documentary
2. “We Are the Others” – live at Masters of Rock 2015
3. “Suckerpunch” official music video

€ 50.00